.

.

ADMIN

.

.

.

Bad

Courtyard Marriott Hamburg

Audimax

Munster

Metro

ZSL

ABOUT US

Ingenieur Plan Ltd. Was estalbished in 2015 as a company for architecture, engineering and construction design. As a young company, with professional staff, our goal is to provide quality solutions to our clients by implementing the latest technologies, enabling maximum efficiency and quality of space. The company collaborates with partners from Germany and the region on a wide range of facilities.

BUSINESS PLAN

Our company’s primary business is service-design of steel, aluminum, glass (semi-structural, structural), Ventilated and other semi-prefabricated and prefabricated facade systems. We are also in the field of creating architectural projects and interior design plans accordingly to best suit the needs of our clients. We are able to offer the performance of facilities in cooperation with subcontractors.

ProdajaSailVerkäufen

TERMOIZOLACIONA STAKLA

Kao generalni distributer ARNOLD GRUPE za Zapadni Balkan u našoj ponudi se nalaze termoizolaciona, protivpožarna, lamelirana, bezbednosna i druge vrste stakala. Detaljnu ponudu stakala možete pogledati na sledećem linku

Izrada i montaža svih vrsta metalnih konstrukcija od hladnooblikovanih i toplo valjanih profila. Izrada: industrijskih objekata, poslovnih objekata, strukturalnih fasada, tržnih centara. linku

Naš timOur teamUnser team

Aleksandar Miladinovic

Direktor, arhitekta

aleksandar.miladinovic@iplan.co.rs

Slobodan Milosevic

Diplomirani inženjer gradjevinarstva

slobodan.milosevic@iplan.co.rs

Djordje Kovacevic

Diplomirani inženjer građevinarstva

djordje.kovacevic@iplan.co.rs

Rada Miladinovic

Inženjer industrijskog menadžmenta

rada.bjelosevic@iplan.co.rs

Miroslav Ujfalusi

Mašinski inženjer

Miroslav.ujfalusi@iplan.co.rs

Jelena Visekruna

Master arhitekta

jelena.visekruna@iplan.co.rs

Aleksandar Popadic

Master arhitekta

aleksandar.popadic@iplan.co.rs

CONTACT

Ingenieur Plan D.O.O.

Rumenačka 19, office nr.2 Novi Sad, Serbia

+381 21 301 41 97 / +381 64 479 11 35

info@iplan.co.rs

Ingenieur plan d.o.o.